Ewert and the Two Dragons: Big Noise in the Baltics





Listen to these
– (In the End) There’s Only Love
– Good Man Down
– Sailor Man
– Jolene
– Panda

My first Estonian band! As someone who loves variety in my music, I am especially pleased when I find something I enjoy that’s not made in the U.S.A. Funny aside is that most Americans I know equate ‘Made in the U.S.A.’ to poor quality. Hell, we export creation of most of our brands products to other countries. But when it comes to entertainment – movies, music and media, we are pretty much still king of the mountain. Well, that and weaponizing pretty much everything under the sun. Not a point of pride, just a fact jack.

Why are we here again? Oh yeah – Estonian indie folk band Ewert and the Two Dragons. Like Ben Folds Five, the number of band members doesn’t match the name of the band. It’s a four-piece, they make good music and are a pretty big noise in the Baltic Nations. If you like your indie rock & folk music, you’ll probably enjoy these Baltic gents.

More on them at the Official Ewert and the Two Dragons Website.

Off the box,
Mike EP

