Hey Rosetta! : Garage Band Vigor with Concerto Class

Rock out with refinement via
– Young Glass
– I’ve Been Asleep For A Long, Long Time
– Red Heart
– Seeds
– We Made A Pact
– Yer Spring

Front man Tim Baker formed the band shortly after returning from a road trip in 2005 in which wrote poems & created melodies.

Hey Rosetta is a garage band with string section. The thought of such a sound may sound odd, but they pull it off with style. The compositions are moving and the energy of the tracks is driving and passionate. From Newfoundland, Canada, they’re a big noise and moving ever closer to the majors there. They’ve yet to make a big hit in the States but that may change with their festival appearances this year (Sasquatch! And Lollapalooza). Here’s hoping!
Find out more about their story, sound and tours at the Official Hey Rosetta! Website.

Off the box,
Mike EP